For enquiries related to sponsorships, please contact:
  • Konstantinos Ouzounis
    General Manager
    210 998 4864
    ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

 

  • Christos Charalampakis
    Key Account Manager
    210 998 4915
    charalampakis.c@ethosmedia.eu

 

  • Loretta Boura
    Key Account Manager
    210 998 4902
    boura.l@ethosmedia.eu
For information on the conference program:
  • Emilios Negis
    Managing Editor
    Pharma & Health Business, VIRUS.com.gr

    210 998 4950

 

For enquiries related to the programme, the auspices, the communication sponsors and the journalists, please contact:
  • Mariana Vazaiou
    Events Executive
    210 998 4932
    vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

  • Christina Tsouchlari

    Events Executive
    210 998 48917
    tsouchlari.c@ethosmedia.eu
For enquiries related to the registration of delegates, please contact:
  • Konstantinos Salvarlis 
    Conferences Manager
    210 998 4909
    salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu